What's New
Product Update
New: Transfer Swydo Items in One Click When a Team Member Leaves
Shared by Adriana
β’
Nov 13, 2024
Is a team member leaving? No worries! Now, when you revoke a user, you can instantly reassign all their Swydo items to another team member. π π
β
βοΈ The assigned team member will be notified, and all clients, reports, and schedules will transfer seamlesslyβpreventing data loss and making handovers a breeze.
β
π‘ Here is How:
Go to your settings in the left menu, click on Team Members, find the departing user, and hover over the three dots on the right. Click 'Revoke Membership,' then select the team member to whom you want to reassign the existing items.

*Keep in mind that this option is only available for team admins.
π¬ Got questions? Contact our support team anytimeβwe're here to help!
β
The Swydo Team
β
β